Our Leadership

Board of Directors
Board Vice Chair Dr. Sharon Nazarian and Chair Warren Gleicher.

Sharon and Warren at BOG 5-28-14 CROPPED

Warren Gleicher, Esq. – Chair
New York, NY
Sharon Nazarian – Vice Chair
Los Angeles, CA
Dr. Lillian Sober Ain
Newton, MA
Sidney Banon
New York, NY
Joshua Barer
Westfield, NJ
Marc Berley
New York, NY
Lewis Bordoley
Englewood, NJ
John Bussel
Miami, FL
Dr. Malcolm Dorman
Golden Beach, FL
Leslie Feldman, Esq.
New York, NY
Denise Holzer
New York, NY
Martin Karlinsky, Esq.
New York, NY
Mark Lainer
Van Nuys, CA
Geoffrey Lewis, Esq.
Wellesley, MA
Dr. Romana Strochlitz Primus
Waterford, CT
Dr. Tobi Richman-Steinhardt
Boca Raton, FL
Jeffrey Rosen
Aventura, FL
Michael Rosen
Skokie, IL
Ambassador Peter Rosenblatt
Washington, D.C.
Benjamin Sigel, Esq.
Boston, MA
Rabbi David Steinhardt
Boca Raton, FL

U.S. Based Board of Governors

Professor Alfred Tauber – Chair
Boscawen, NH
Leon Charney z”l – Honorary Chairman
New York, NY
Paul Amir
Beverly Hills, CA
Sidney Banon
New York, NY
Dr. Lorne Buchman
Piedmont, CA
Tzili Charney
New York, NY
Dr. Jacob Frankel
New York, NY
Warren Gleicher, Esq.
New York, NY
Geoffrey H. Lewis, Esq.
Wellesley, MA
Rabbi Brian Lurie
Ross, CA
Dr. Sharon Nazarian
Los Angeles, CA
Younes Nazarian
Los Angeles, CA
Amb. Peter Rosenblatt
Washington D.C.
Richard Sandler
Santa Monica, CA
Samuel Wm. Sax
Chicago, IL
Edward Schneider
San Francisco, CA
Ira Schwartz
Naples, FL
Barry Shrage
Boston, MA
Joel Sprayregen
Chicago, IL
Michael Traison
Chicago, IL
Mark Yudof
Oakland, CA

 Staff

Karen Berman
Chief Executive Officer
kberman@asuh.org
(212) 344-2784 ext. 24
Jennifer S. Rubin                                              Vice President
jrubin@asuh.org
(212) 344-2784 ext. 23
Alisa Lycheva
VP, Finance and Administration
alycheva@asuh.org
(212) 344-2784 ext. 21
Regina Gottfried
East Coast Director

rgottfried@asuh.org
(212) 344-2784 ext. 26
Carolyn Keller
New England Director
ckeller@asuh.org
(508) 989-5238 
Julie Reeder
Midwest Director
jreeder@asuh.org
(312) 543-4904
Lynda Kraar
Development Director
lkraar@asuh.org
(551) 486-3772
Sherri Morr
West Coast Director

smorr@asuh.org
(818) 203-1541
Laura Marcus
Development Associate                                    lmarcus@asuh.org

(212) 344-2784 ext. 25
Ben Goldberg
Administrative Assistant
bgoldberg@asuh.org
(212) 344-2784 ext. 22

  

American Society of the University of Haifa
80 Broad Street, Suite 2102
Tel: (212) 344-2784
Fax: (212) 344-2744
Email: info@asuh.org